Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Benjamin Lee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Benjamin Lee

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of It’s Rayy

It’s Rayy

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellence service and great team of people"
Profile photo of Ruby Smith

Ruby Smith

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful took care of all my needs and concerns I had great agent"
Profile photo of Eco Boosted

Eco Boosted

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather Calloway is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Belinda Crouch

Belinda Crouch

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people and great rates."
Profile photo of Chris Witte

Chris Witte

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and excellent personal attention to clients!"
Profile photo of G G

G G

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our State Farm agent, Benjamin Lee! He and his staff are always friendly and helpful in all our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a small business owner so I have very little time. Ben's team makes every thing smooth and easy. I love that I can tell them what I need and they make it happen without a lot of back and forth. Great Agency!"
Profile photo of Robert Strong

Robert Strong

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Vanessa Diel

Vanessa Diel

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Benjerman has always been there to help us when we needed him. I highly recommend this agent!"
Profile photo of James Natal

James Natal

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Heather was very friendly and professional today with updating my policy and explaining everything in detail."
Profile photo of Hannah Rhodes

Hannah Rhodes

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Have always been super helpful! Great people!"
Profile photo of Jim Harrison

Jim Harrison

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"A great place to insure your investments."
Profile photo of deth_ claw_

deth_ claw_

December 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with this company since 2012. They have been great and always take great care of me."
Profile photo of Watchman On the wall

Watchman On the wall

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super nice guy. Great help with problem I had. Got right on it and saw it through"
Profile photo of James Snyder

James Snyder

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"By far, Benjamin and his crew have provided the absolute best experience I've ever had with any insurance company. They have the cheaper rates that a big business like State Farm can offer, but a small-town, "We actually care about how you are doing" feel. I've never had any problems with this office. And if I had any frustrations with State Farm corporate, they immediately found solutions for me (within hours). Highly recommend."
Profile photo of TRISH SIMMONS

TRISH SIMMONS

March 9, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good insurance company"
Profile photo of Brett Golightly

Brett Golightly

December 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love my agent! I've been with them since I landed back in LA and they ALWAYS go to the extreme for customer care & satisfaction. Even when it comes to you being overly exhausted of daily battles with health insurance, RX, Dr offices, etc......HE gives me a warrior spirit to battle for me and help handle things like no other agent I've seen before! *So thankful and blessed to have him in my corner"
Profile photo of Brandon Hudson

Brandon Hudson

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve been using Ben for years! He’s never failed to help me with my insurance needs. His staff is always there to assist me with any issues if he is out of the office. If you want top notch service where they treat you like family and not just a customer Benjamin Lee Statefarm is your destination for all insurance needs! Thanks Ben and staff for all the years of great service!"
Profile photo of Melissa Savoie

Melissa Savoie

October 19, 2015

5  out of  5
"I've been with Ben's Agency for about 7 years now. He beat my progressive rate by a huge margin, and his office and the customer service they extend has gone above and beyond just an agents office. They do their best to make sure you have and keep the best rates possible and if an accident happens to occur they do their best to make sure everything is taken care of in a swift and "pain free" manner. I would never recommend anyone else!"